Kung Fu Panda Mondays

So my partner, Michael got me the Kung Fu Panda Movie Trilogy for my birthday. Of course I watched them all that night lol.

Well, in honor of the pure awesomeness of Kung Fu Panda, I thought that for my 32nd year, I’d help everyone get an awesome start to their week with Kung Fu Panda Mondays. So every Monday, I’m going to post motivational, inspirational and funny quotes from the films 🙂

Hope you enjoy them and that they’re something that you think of to help you get through the week!
So Happy 4th of July and Kung Fu Panda Monday!

Shifu

Until next time,
Peace, Love and Pandas!

About bdproffer

I am currently the Assistant Manager for the University Activities Board at Michigan State University. After earning my B.A. from the University of Michigan-Flint, I entered the Student Affairs profession. After a few years in the field, I returned to school and earned my M.A. in Educational Leadership-Higher Education Student Affairs from Eastern Michigan University. In my spare time I blog about my thoughts and musings on current issues in higher education, student affairs, web 2.0, LGBT issues and general life inspirations and observations. I also volunteer for Kappa Sigma Fraternity.
This entry was posted in Kung Fu Panda Monday, Monday Motivations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

