I’ve Been Challenged!

So, grooving down 6 Mile on my way to work when I get a Tweet from the incomparable @joshkohnert. While stopped at one of the multitudes of stoplights I checked my Twitter and found a challenge that I knew I had to undertake. So, now that I have a moment, I thought I’d go ahead and full this challenge. So here it is!

What’s in My Bag?

Technology

  • Macbook Air
  • Macbook Air Charger and Cable
  • iPhone Charger and Cable
  • Headphones
  • 6 Jump Drives

Books

  • The Idea of the Digital University (Fun Book)
  • Authoring your Life: Developing An Internal Voice to Navigate Life’s Challenges (For Theory Class)
  • Student Development in College: Theory, Research and Practice (For Theory Class)
  • The Bononia Docet of Kappa Sigma Fraternity

Writing Utensils

  • Box of 4 Tropical Colored Sharpies
  • 3 Black Fine Point Sharpies
  • 4 Multicolored BIC Ballpoint Pens
  • 2 Yellow Highlighters

Food

  • Blue Diamond Lightly Salted Almonds
  • Hello Panda Cookie Snacks
  • Snyder Big bag of Pretzels
  • Bottle of Ice Mountain
  • Mini Altoids

Random Stuff

  • Mini-Bottle of Hand Sanitizer
  • Chap Stick
  • 3 Packets of Post-Its
  • Aristocrat Playing Cards From Las Vegas
  • Marygrove ID Badge
  • A Now Empty (Sad Panda) Coffee Mug
  • Tons Of Change
  • Roll of Rainbow Duct Tape (Hey, you never know)

Ugh…I’m a pack mule. LOL. So, there you have it! My Bag Challenge! Now I challenge you!

If you want to check out @joshkohnert’s Bag Challenge, head to http://www.joshkohnert.com/5/post/2013/09/whats-in-my-bag-challenge.html#sthash.Lv2XcdsT.dpuf

Until next time!

Peace, Love Pandas!

About bdproffer

I am currently the Assistant Manager for the University Activities Board at Michigan State University. After earning my B.A. from the University of Michigan-Flint, I entered the Student Affairs profession. After a few years in the field, I returned to school and earned my M.A. in Educational Leadership-Higher Education Student Affairs from Eastern Michigan University. In my spare time I blog about my thoughts and musings on current issues in higher education, student affairs, web 2.0, LGBT issues and general life inspirations and observations. I also volunteer for Kappa Sigma Fraternity.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

